ONLINE TEACHING AND LEARNING COMMITTEE MEETING

Location: 70-173 or via Zoom

Date: 9/11/2024 ± ±

Time: 10-10:55 AM Ō

AGENDA

- Approval of Minutes from 5/22/24 1.
- Approval of Agenda 11.
- III. Announcements
- IV. Welcome Zayden, Peter, and Natalye!
- Review of **Committee Charge** and Semester Foci ٧.

OTIC MEMBERSHIP

OTEC WEIWIDENSTIII
Ex Officio Members:
Adelle Roe, OTLC Chair
☐ Dawn Heuft, Instructional Design Technology Specialist
Elisabeth Burke, HyFlex Coordinator
☐ Jeanette Calo, POCR Lead
Tate Hurvitz, LTR Dean
Senate Appointed Members:
Peter Brooks, AHN (Allied Health and Nursing)
☐ Virginia Young, ALC (Arts, Languages and Communications)
Carl Fielden, ARC (Accessibility Resource Center)
Michelle Soltero, CTE/WD (Career Technical Education/Workforce Development)
Natalye Harpin, ESBS (English, Social and Behavioral Sciences)

Felicia Kalker, LTR (Learning and Technology Resources)
Tim Cliffe, MNSESW (Mathematics, Natural Sciences, Exercise Science and Wellness)
Zayden Tethong, OER (Open Education Resource Liaison)
☐ Jennifer Andrews, Part-time Faculty
Nancy Boskin-Mullen, Part-time Faculty
Vacant (Counseling)
A DAVIG O DAVID GE MATA A DE DO
ADVISORY/RESOURCE MEMBERS:
 Vice President of Academic Affairs or designee – Agustin Albarran Faculty Curriculum Co-Chair—Dee Aceves Information Systems Personnel Technology Support Personnel
ATTACHMENTS:
DECOMPOSE
RESOURCES:
 OEI (Online Education Initiative) Course Design Rubric Peralta Equity Rubric
NEXT OTLC MEETING

September 25, 10am