ASCCC – ELECTION RESULTS – SPRING 2022

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OFFICERS 2022-23

President: Virginia "Ginni" May, Sacramento City College*

Vice President: Cheryl Aschenbach, Lassen College* Secretary: LaTonya Parker, Moreno Valley College* Treasurer: Michelle Bean, Rio Hondo College*

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES ELECTED

Area A Representative: Stephanie Curry, Reedley College 2021-2023 Area B Representative: Karen Chow, DeAnza College 2022-2024* Area C Representative: Erik Reese, Moorpark College 2022-2024*

Area D Representative: Manuel Velez, San Diego Mesa College 2022-2023* North Representative: Christopher Howerton, Woodland College 2021- 2023

North Representative: Eric Wada, Folsom Lake College 2022-2024* South Representative: Amber Gillis, Compton College 2021-2023

South Representative: Robert L. Stewart Jr., Los Angeles Southwest College 2022-2024*

At-Large Representative: Carrie Roberson, Butte College 2021-2023

At-Large Representative: Juan Arzola, College of the Sequoias 2022-2024*